STIHL TIMBERSPORTS

National and International Events

National:

  • STIHL TIMBERSPORTS®  Canadian Championship            

July 29th-30th, 2022
Charlottetown, PEI

 

  • STIHL TIMBERSPORTS®  Canadian Trophy                        

July 31st, 2022
Charlottetown, PEI

 

Stay tuned for STIHL TIMBERSPORTS®  Canadian Championship & Canadian Trophy airing on TSN this fall. 

 

International:

 

  • STIHL TIMBERSPORTS® Team World Championship        

October 28th, 2022
Gothenburg, Sweden

 

  • STIHL TIMBERSPORTS® Individual World Championship   

October 29th, 2022
Gothenburg, Sweden

 

28th/29th October 2022 Watch LIVE on our Facebook page from 7 PM CEST / 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT / 3 AM AEST